New Arcade Fire

Two singles from the forthcoming Arcade Fire album made their way into the world today. Have a listen to  Month of May, and the soon to be title track, The Suburbs here. After a couple of initial listens I like what I’m hearing. It’s definitely them, but definitely new, and each song has different feel. Their new album, The Suburbs is set to be released August 2nd or 3rd. For more information follow the link to their website.

I suggest checking out the cool stuff you can do on the lyrics page.

Sometimes I can’t believe it
I’m moving past the feeling
Sometimes I can’t believe it
I’m moving past the feeling again


Leave a Reply

