8 from 08

Here are eight shots from 2008. I can’t say for sure if they are my best shots. I guess I could say they are just some of my favourites. I can definitely say there are some great memories associated with each of them, and they are a cross section of places and activities from the calendar year that has passed. If you visit my flickr stream, feel free to let me know which ones stand out for you from 08. More importantly, it would be great to hear from you on what were some of your memorable photos from the past year. Please let me know through one of the many communication means at your disposable.

Happy New Year.

Campsite and Kitchen Keyboard Airline
Fire Boat Untitled
Mt. Athabasca Reflected Coral Balance
Poppies Glow To see the 8th, you can click here. Only thing, you’ll have to be one of my friends on flickr to see it. It’s a great shot of J&D in Maui, maybe one of the best. Want to see it, join flickr, send me a message that you have, and I’ll do the rest.

Leave a Reply

