VIFF – Anyone?

Autumn means it’s time to head to the film fest. If you are interested in catching some Vancouver International Film Festival flicks together please let me know (comment or email). If you are interested in catching some VIFF flicks without me, I’ll encourage that too. 😉  It’s a great festival and however you want to be a part of it, I say go for it. It begins Thursday the 25th, and runs until October 10. The selection of documentaries (a favourite genre of mine) has gotten better each and every year. VIFF also brings in a healthy dose of both French and Asian films which are usually great for a change of pace.

Check out the schedule, on the website, (usually I read the write up for each and every film – but not so much this year)  and take in a film or two that interests you. You can also just let me know if you want to team up and I can just pick for both of us. I know ‘S’ would say this is what I always end up doing anyways through “facilitation”. 🙂

There are always some great films, check it out!

2 thoughts on “VIFF – Anyone?

Leave a Reply

